MRCP Paces: 180 Clinical Cases

by O’Gallagher Kevin, Knight Daniel, O’Gallagher Michael, Merika Eirini, Malik Omar

The book MRCP Paces – 180 Clinical Cases provides a summary of clinical cases on MRCP Paces. It has a structured framework for the presentation of clinical findings. Each clinical case is broken down to transform simple concepts and fundamental knowledge into an impressive display of clinical acumen. The book guides the reader through the MRCP PACES carousel of the exam chapter by chapter. The PACES carousel consists of five stations, each lasting 20 minutes, through which candidates progress to encounter a variety of clinical scenarios. Chapters 1 and 2 are categorized under station 3; chapters 3 and 4 are categorized under station 1; chapter 5 under station 5; chapter 6 under station 2; and chapter 7 is categorized under station 4.

 Note: Only Diamond member can download this ebook. Learn more here! 

Gold account for basic medical ebooks now available! Donate only 80$ to download more than 200 new ebooks!!!

Subscribe to Comments RSS Feed in this post

One Response

  1. so thanks admin i requested this book and u get it rapid

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *